CTUG is an independent group serving the NonStop™ community in Canada

Contact CTUG

Our Board of Directors

Kum Katigbak
Dave Harper
Past President
Sue Adorjan
Director at Large
Mark Wilson
Director of Membership
John Lee
Director of Finance
Henry Fonseca
Dale Van Statten
Directors of Symposia
Enclaid Pinto
Director of Communication
Lorraine Forbes
Director of Conference Support


Our HPE Canada Representatives

Dan Marshall
Director, Pre-Sales Group
HP NonStop Enterprise Division
Jack McAuley
Solutions Architect
HP NonStop Enterprise Division
Hewlett-Packard (Canada) Co, Head Quarters
5150 Spectrum Way
Mississauga, ON L4W 5G1
tel: 905-206-3192